Can you see it?

can you see it

The lady in this seascape painting is really hot, I wouldnt leave the man behind, he was good looking too, I think “a perfect match”,,,,,,,,, while I was having a good time in bradley beach,  Asbury Park Nj, I was watching the mild waves and also trying to take photos of seagulls. I took quite a few shots including these couple. They had no idea that I took photos of them, I thought it would be cool to do a limited beach scene painting with them in it. It came out pretty good. The painting is titled; “can you see it?” ,,,,,original painting is 18″x24″ ,,size is in inches. Original painting can be purchased at www.artpal.com/artsbyken and also prints are available at http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/ikenna-chineme.html  I’d like to know what you think about this painting. Critics are welcome too.

6 thoughts on “Can you see it?

Leave a Reply

