New York Skyline Oil Painting Time Lapse

The painting time lapse.

What am i working on? well here it is: i put together a new video on you tube, its a time lapse oil painting video fast-forwarded by 35x. I used a sony alpha A3000 camera to do the shooting, its for a little while before i upgrade to something much more better. I was very excited when i finally downloaded the windows media player on my laptop (Acer aspire R11). Its a small laptop i started using for blogging, typing and small tasks it came with the new windows 10, so i had to download some sort of video editor because it had non. Well, it was a success. A lot of people do painting videos, so i decided to try it out. Its my first video and i know i will improve on lighting and the video quality as time goes on. Also feel free to throw in suggestions and opinions..

6 thoughts on “New York Skyline Oil Painting Time Lapse

  1. Congratulations on your first time-lapse video, Ikenna! I enjoyed it, and look forward to viewing more in the future. You make me want to be more adventuresome with the current media, myself.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks leslie, I’m glad I made u feel that way,,, its always good to be open to different options and try new things. This is just the first video,,,, as time goes on I will do more videos.

    Like

  3. Ikenna, I want to thank you, for reading and liking my various blog post throughout this year. You are a very talented young man and I am looking forward to seeing more of your wonderful art work in 2016. May you continued to be blessed with a wonderful gift and continue to share your gift with the world. Happy New Years!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

