Whats on My Easel?

Compliments of the season, I’m still feeling the new year. The winter chills just kicked in and its weird that we haven’t had any snow in New Jersey yet. Maybe i should do a painting titled “Winter Chills”, that idea just came to me while i was writing this, i might just consider it. So i have been busy lately, and haven’t really played with my paint and brushes, but at the moment I’m working on something ……

DSC00873

At the moment its an untitled seascape/landscape painting, and i am using oils for this work, its almost finished though, i just need to do a few more touches and call it a day. So in a day or two, i will be uploading the finished piece. While I’m still working on it, critics are welcomed and also suggestions are very much welcomed too.

7 thoughts on “Whats on My Easel?

Leave a Reply

