MUHAMMAD ALI

DSC01166

Muhammad Ali was an American Olympic and professional boxer and activist. He is widely regarded as one of the most significant and celebrated sports figures of the 20th century. I refer to him as the world’s greatest. This is my tribute painting of Muhammad Ali depicting his favorite saying; “I float like a butterfly, sting like a bee”. This is my tribute painting of the famous boxer Muhammad Ali. Its a 36″ x  48″ painting  done with oil paint on canvas, and it is available at my online store at http://artbyikenna.storenvy.com I also included a time lapse painting process of this painting below;

Leave a Reply

